MODERN CONVENT SCHOOL

Sector 4, Dwarka, New Delhi

List of Managing Committee Members

1	Mr. K.R. Dahiya	Chairman
2	Ms. Bimla Yadav	Manager
3	Ms. Yashoda Rawat	D.E.'s Nominee
4	Ms. Kaushalaya Yadav	D.E.'s Nominee
5	Sh. Manhori Lal Meena	Advisory Board Nominee
6	Sh. Bhim Singh	Advisory Board Nominee
7	Dr. Sheetal Mann	Principal
8	Ms. Urmila Chhikara	Staff representative
9	Ms. Parita Chawla	Staff representative
10	Mr. Surender Gulia	P.T.A. representative
11	Mr. P.S. Verma	Member
12	Mr. A.S. Mann	Member
13	Dr. K.S. Yadav	Member
14	Mr. Ishwardutt Bhardwaj	Member
15	Mr. Vidya Prakash Lochab	Member
16	Mr. Raj Singh	Member
17	Mr. Arun Jain	Member
18	Mr. Subhash Chander	Member
19	Mr. Sumer Singh Sangwan	Member